A View From The Edge News and Notes from Oklahoma Educator Rob Miller Sun, 17 Dec 2017 20:21:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.6 https://i0.wp.com/www.viewfromtheedge.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/cropped-2011-AT-336.jpg?fit=32%2C32 A View From The Edge 32 32 The Insufficiency of “Proficiency” /the-insufficiency-of-proficiency/ /the-insufficiency-of-proficiency/#respond Sun, 17 Dec 2017 20:21:01 +0000 /?p=15026 /the-insufficiency-of-proficiency/feed/ 0 A Collision On North Lincoln /a-collision-on-north-lincoln/ /a-collision-on-north-lincoln/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 02:46:33 +0000 /?p=14987 /a-collision-on-north-lincoln/feed/ 0 How Do You Like Them Apples? /how-do-you-like-them-apples/ /how-do-you-like-them-apples/#comments Sun, 12 Nov 2017 16:31:22 +0000 /?p=14946 /how-do-you-like-them-apples/feed/ 2 In Pursuit of Woozles /in-pursuit-of-woozles/ /in-pursuit-of-woozles/#comments Sun, 17 Sep 2017 16:08:03 +0000 /?p=14924 /in-pursuit-of-woozles/feed/ 2 Nevertheless, She Persisted /nevertheless-she-persisted/ /nevertheless-she-persisted/#respond Mon, 04 Sep 2017 14:29:54 +0000 /?p=14512 /nevertheless-she-persisted/feed/ 0 A Simple Request /a-simple-request/ /a-simple-request/#respond Sun, 20 Aug 2017 02:12:40 +0000 /?p=14873 /a-simple-request/feed/ 0 Consciously Ignorant /consciously-ignorant/ /consciously-ignorant/#respond Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:31:37 +0000 /?p=14851 /consciously-ignorant/feed/ 0 Growing Your Heart /growing-your-heart/ /growing-your-heart/#comments Sun, 13 Aug 2017 23:55:59 +0000 /?p=14713 /growing-your-heart/feed/ 4 The Good Old Days? /the-good-old-days/ /the-good-old-days/#respond Sun, 06 Aug 2017 20:20:29 +0000 /?p=14268 /the-good-old-days/feed/ 0 Those Kids… /those-kids/ /those-kids/#respond Sun, 30 Jul 2017 21:26:21 +0000 /?p=14685 /those-kids/feed/ 0